This is usually one of two things:
- A temporary pending charge (authorisation) from your bank that will drop off automatically, or
- Two separate charges (for example, an order was placed twice).
If you’re unsure, send us a screenshot of the transactions (with any full card numbers hidden) and we’ll investigate.